Black Gold School Division


Division Maps/Ward Maps

The Board of Trustees consists of seven elected officials:

  • Ward 1 elects one trustee from the area that encompasses the Village of Thorsby, Village of Warburg and surrounding areas
  • Ward 2 elects one Trustee from the Town of Calmar, Town of Devon and surrounding areas.
  • Ward 3 elects three trustees from the City of Leduc and surrounding area.
  • Ward 4 elects two Trustees from the City of Beaumont, the former village of New Sarepta and surrounding areas.


All Wards

BGattendance (1)


Ward 1


Ward 2


Ward 3


Ward 4




Next: Directory of Schools