Black Gold Regional Schools

Our Schools – Your Children – The Future

Board

As members of the Board of Trustees of Black Gold Regional Division No. 18, we commit ourselves to working with staff members and other relevant stakeholder groups to provide the highest possible standard of educational opportunities for our students.  Our goal is to help students fulfill personal aspirations while they learn how to become life-long learners and contributing members of society.

Beaumont

Lorna Misselbrook

lorna.misselbrook@blackgold.ca

County Central

Vacant

To be filled at the October 16, 2017 School Board Election.

County East

Johnette Lemke, Chairman

johnette.lemke@blackgold.ca

County West

Sam Kobeluck

sam.kobeluck@blackgold.ca

Devon

Sandy Koroll

sandy.koroll@blackgold.ca

Leduc

Dennis Nosyk

dennis.nosyk@blackgold.ca

Leduc

Barb Martinson, Vice-Chairman

barb.martinson@blackgold.ca