Black Gold Regional Schools

Our Schools – Your Children – The Future


Left to Right:  Lorna Misselbrook, Sam Kobeluck,  Sandy Koroll, Johnette Lemke – Chairman, Rebecca Eilander, Dennis Nosyk, Barb Martinson – Vice-Chairman

As members of the Board of Education of the Black Gold Regional Division we commit ourselves to working with staff members and other relevant stakeholder groups to provide the highest possible standard of educational opportunities for our students.  Our goal is to help students fulfill personal aspirations while they learn how to become life-long learners and contributing members of society.


Lorna Misselbrook

County Central

Rebecca Eilander

County East

Johnette Lemke, Chairman

County West

Sam Kobeluck


Sandy Koroll


Dennis Nosyk


Barb Martinson, Vice-Chairman